ourteam

Our Team

Dawar

M. Dawar Ali Khan

Chief Executive Officer

dawar@eventage.com.pk

Zeeshan-2

Zeeshan Ahmed

Head of Sales & Marketing

zeeshan@eventage.com.pk

Bisma Feroze

Bisma Feroze

Executive Assistant

admin@eventage.com.pk

Ammara2

Ammara Imran

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

exhibitions@eventage.com.pk

Sales

Nazia2

Nazia Parveen

Sales Manager

nazia@eventage.com.pk

qurat2

Qurat ul Ain Feroz

Sales Executive

qurat@eventage.com.pk

Asma

Asma Aftab

Sales Executive

asma@eventage.com.pk

Yumna

Yumna Amjad

Sales Executive

yumna@eventage.com.pk

Marketing

Faryal-3

Faryal Iftikhar

Marketing, Communication & PR

faryal@eventage.com.pk

hassan02

M. Hassan Sami

Digital Marketing

Finance

Maqbool

Maqbool Ahmed

Chief Accountant

info@eventage.com.pk

Furqan

Furqan Farooq

Assistant Accountant