fbpx

Key Management

M. Dawar Ali Khan

Chief Executive Officer

dawar@eventage.com.pk

Bisma Feroze

Executive Secretary

admin@eventage.com.pk

Zeeshan Ahmed

General Manager

zeeshan@eventage.com.pk

Sales

Nazia Parveen

Sales Manager

nazia@eventage.com.pk

Umair Nezam

Sales Manager

umair@eventage.com.pk

Khurram Jamal

Project Manager

khurram@eventage.com.pk

Ahsan Khaliq

Project Manager

ahsan@eventage.com.pk

Marketing

Faryal Iftikhar

Marketing, Communication & PR

faryal@eventage.com.pk

M. Hassan Sami

Digital Marketing

Ayesha Aziz

Marketing & Sales Coordinator

exhibitions@eventage.com.pk

Finance

Maqbool Ahmed

Chief Accountant

info@eventage.com.pk

Furqan Farooq

Assistant Accountant